Happy Customers!

Giving you guys the best possible experience is, and always will be, at the very top of our list.

We're always looking at ways we can improve, so if you'd like to give us any feedback on the dealership, a shout-out to a particular member of our team, or anything else, please email Stephen at showard@maidstonehonda.co.uk or send us a quick message here

2018

 

 

I can't believe it's a month since I purchased my NC700X from you, but I have to say, I am so happy with it, I just wished I had discovered this model earlier, I absolutely love riding it, and find any excuse to don me leathers and get out on it, I took your excellent advice and went for some Kappa hard luggage, but chose the Givi pannier rails as I found these much cheaper from a UK dealer, I fitted them within an hour, and they look amazing, managed to try them out at the weekend, I took a trip to Norfolk with 2 mates for the BSB round at Snetterton.

Thanks again for the great customer service, and for selling me the perfect bike.

 
 

- Lester, Kent

20/06/2018

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

  Honestly this was the nicest dealership experience I have had. No pushy sales, no rushing for decisions just genuinely nice helpful staff. I will be going back for more bits for my bike. If only all dealerships were like this!!  
 

- Liat, Kent

09/04/2018

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

  Thank you for all your help and your professionalism Tony. You're a top mechanic in my eyes :)  
 

- Jim, Kent

24/03/2018

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

  Just wanted to say a massive thanks to you and your team and Honda Maidstone for helping me get my dream bike so easily! I absolutely love her and she a joy to ride– cant wait to start putting some miles on her! Please say thanks to Tom and the workshop gang too, and I’ll be back once the bank balance recovers and I have new ideas for the rear end etc.  
 

- Liat, Kent

22/02/2018

5 Star Review  

 

 

2017

 

  The sales person I dealt with was called Chris he couldn't of been anymore helpful or friendly towards us. He kept us informed every step of the way on how our bike was coming along whilst they were customising it and contacted us immediately as soon as it was ready for us to pick up.  
 

- Ian, Kent

24/10/2017

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

  The Maidstone Honda branch manager was absolutely excellent and their Sales advisor Chris was also outstanding. Thank you Maidstone Honda!  
 

- Stephen, Kent

19/10/2017

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

  A Honda dealership closer to me was £400 more expensive and their customer service was only 2 stars compared to Maidstone Honda so maidstone Honda is my first choice from now on.  
 

- Paul, Kent

14/10/2017

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

  The manager was very helpful and friendly at Maidstone Honda. The store mechanic also checked to see if I was happy with all his work at the end too!  
 

- Jacqueline, Kent

11/10/2017

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

  I only dealt directly with Chris and he was fantastic. He could not have been more helpful and I will be going back in the spring when I upgrade to a bigger model.  
 

- Mathew, Kent

30/09/2017

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

  Each and every time I use Maidstone Honda, I always find their salesman Chris to be very helpful which is great because they are my local dealership.  
 

- David, Kent

28/09/2017

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

  Steve was very helpful and I used Maidstone Honda because they are part of the Laguna group, where I purchased my Triumph motorcycle from.  
 

- Joseph, Kent

27/09/2017

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

  Both Steve the salesman and Steve the store manager were helpful whilst purchasing my new bike and in getting me the colour that I wanted. I used Maidstone Honda because it is the closest Honda dealership to my home and is also part of the Laguna motorcycle group from which I had bought my previous 2 scooters from.  
 

- Andrew, Kent

25/09/2017

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

  Steve was friendly, helpful and knowledgable. I found Steve approachable and friendly to my requirements, never judging me for my choice of motorcycle (like i have found at other dealerships).  
 

- Muhammed, Kent

31/08/2017

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

  Top bunch of blokes, they say it as it is, 1st class will definitely use them again.  
 

- Dave

12/08/2017

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

  Nice and easy to deal with ,and who bothered to email me back unlike some dealerships and did everything spot on with the deal ,look forward to dealing with them again in the future.  
 

- Karl

24/05/2017

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

  On behalf of Andy Griffey thank you so much for the service, and help, in his latest purchase. The gorgeous red vrf definitely stands out. If you don't see the bike coming you can most definitely hear it with the demise exhaust. Thank you again to Chris and the team.  
 

- Ruth

20/05/2017

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

  I'd just like to thank you for your hospitality today , exemplary. There's bike shops and then others who do that bit more than the others, once again thank you.  
 

- Craig

16/05/2017

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

 
What a superb dealer.... normally its all horror stories, not at Honda Maidstone!
I have visited this place several times and even bought a Honda MSX from here, which went very smooth and worry free. They even sent it to a store more convenient for me (Laguna). Today i popped in completely out the blue and spoke to Steve (top geezer and i highly recommend him, he knows his shizz) about trying a different style of bike (I currently ride a msx125 and a zx10r) we both looked at the africa twin and agreed that was a good place to start. No time was wasted and within 20mins of me walking into the store and straight after opening i might add, i was away. All the staff are great and very welcoming, and i suspect i will be back again soon to ride the cb1100 as discussed today. There is literally nothing to big or small for these guys. even if you just want a nice friendly chat about bikes, these guys share our passion!
 
 

- Dean

11/03/2017

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

 

Best dealer for miles always look after me I'll be back for another bike soon.

 
 

- Geoff

15/02/2017

5 Star Review  

 

 

2016

 

 

Picked up a brand new cbr 125 from maidstone Honda a few days ago, couldn't be happier with the bike and the service I received. Highly recommend maidstone Honda to anyone looking for a new bike! Massive thanks to Chris for getting it all sorted. Thank you maidstone Honda, you utter legends.

 
 

- Milo

08/10/2016

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

 

Excellent service from friendly helpful staff. Fully recommended.

 
 

- Dave

01/09/2016

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

 

Absolutely fantastic service the staff great, friendly, and professional. Would definitely recommend this dealership to any of my mates.

 
 

- Bob

09/08/2016

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

 

Brilliant customer service! Friendly and helpful. Thank you.

 
 

- Corinne

13/04/2016

5 Star Review  

 

 

2015

 

 

Friendly helpfull service competative prices I love my new bike all round a very happy customer. Thumbs up.

 
 

- David

02/08/2015

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

 

Great place great people.

 
 

- Cezary

04/07/2015

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

 

Chris Marshall was very helpful when it came to selecting a bike with an in depth knowledge of the product which would suit my requirements. Chris was more than happy to take the time to explain to me the various finance options dependent on what I as willing to put down.

 
 

- Mike, Rochester

20/04/15

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

Both Jack in sales and Wendy who arranged the servicing plans were always pleasant and obliging from start to finish.

 
 

- David, Rochester

15/04/15

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

Liam, the manager of Maidstone Honda was, as always, super-brilliant and young Jack, the salesman definitely deserve the highest praise for making my buying experience as pleasurable as could be. Being a woman, I found none of the "Let's not be too technical because she's only a woman" syndrome as I've found in other dealers! Well done to both of them!!

 
 

- Nova, Tonbridge

05/04/15

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

In my honest opinion the guys and gal at Maidstone Honda couldn't try any harder than already do for me and my wife. Every time we walk into the showroom we are meet with a friendly greeting, and usually a cuppa. Thanks people for looking after us and our urban blades.

 
 

- Simon Baker

17/03/2015

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

I met every one at Maidstone Honda and found all to be knowledgeable, helpful and willing. In the showroom there is space between the bikes, they're not jammed up together so it's easy to see them, sit on them, I always ask first but I don't want to have to ask someone every time to get a bike out for me. I accidently went to this dealer the day before they officially opened but they still allowed me in to have a look around the showroom and were more than happy to chat, I remembered that.

 
 

- Peter, Tonbridge

14/03/15

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

Chris managed to get the price i wanted for a trade in and was able to get my new Honda at a price i was happy with. He also did an excellent job at handing over my new bike to me. Thanks.

 
 

- Nikki, Maidstone

12/03/15

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

I have used Laguna Motorcycles for many years and always found them helpful so when they opened their Honda branch in Maidstone I had no hesitation in using them. All of the staff at your branch were very good, a special mention and thanks should go to Chris Marshall and to Liam Wood who helped to put the deal together, I would not hesitate in buying from them again.

 
 

- Gary, Chatham

11/03/15

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

To be honest, three members of your team at Honda Maidstone, were very curteous, always helpful with anything I was not sure about. From experience, this was the best and most easiest big purchase I have made. I couldn't thank the team enough, especially as i am a new rider, they were very helpful. I think the whole team went above and beyond and do deserve recognition, they are an asset to Honda.

 
 

- Andrew, Gillingham

11/03/15

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

Would have no problem recommending. They even delivered my new 15 plate msx. They go the extra mile to give you awesome deals and make it as affordable as possible. It has taken me years to get to this stage but they made it happen in about a day. All I had to wait for was the 15 plate as that came in on the 1st of March. Even the delivery driver was a great guy! Liam and Chris will look after you and they keep in touch and have plenty of patience which I'm sure I tested due to working 7 day weeks and not living in maidstone. Definitely worth the wait guys!

 
 

- Beth John

03/03/2015

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

 

Everyone played a part in the sale, thanks to the whole team.

 
 

- Arron, Gillingham

11/02/15

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

Wendy the dealership reception is always warm and welcoming and always updates via text to let you know when your parts or bike are ready.

 
 

- Bruce, Tunbridge Wells

05/02/15

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

Liam and Wendy are both friendly and helpful. Thank you!

 
 

- Karen, Maidstone

15/01/15

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

Chris was great. Even held the bike for me. Let me know about the bike coming up before other people knew about it. He sent a pic of what the bike was going to look like. The bike was a 1 off in the colours they had done and Honda should sell more like it. Love it, looks great.

 
 

- Nicholas, Tonbridge

13/01/15

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

Honda has always been reliable and no one had a bad word to say about Maidstone. Jack was superb. From beginning to end he has been amazing. He made me feel so much more confident about the prospect of getting my first bike (as if it wasn't already exciting enough) and he made it so easy and effortless. The man deserves a medal for putting up with my stupid questions and pestering! Good job

 
 

- James, Maidstone

07/01/15

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

Chris very helpful. Straightforward purchase and delivery.

 
 

- Malcolm, Headcorn

07/01/15

5 Star Review  

 

2014

 

 

I waited while they did a service. There was a drinks machine but a free hot drink would have been nice :-) Good that they had wifi though. Thanks

 
 

- Alexandra, West Malling

27/12/14

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

Sales staff were very friendly and worked hard to clinch the deal!

 
 

- Phillip, Rochester

05/12/14

3.5 Star Review  

 

 

 

Wendy and Jack are very nice people. The salesman, Jack, treated me as an adult and answered my questions well.

 
 

- Greg, London

05/12/14

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

The mechanic that did my first service & fitted my free panniers was very helpful in explaining the panniers etc, so top marks to him. Apparently as I don't have a garage im not allowed a replacement motorcycle overnight, so if it were to breakdown for a few days I would have no transport!

 
 

- Nigel, Crowborough

04/12/14

4 Star Review  

 

 

 

Convenient location and welcoming environment & staff

 
 

- Anonymous

19/11/14

4 Star Review  

 

 

 

Great service. The sales guys Chris and Jack were fantastic.

 
 

- Jason, Maidstone

19/11/14

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

Visited Maidstone Honda previously to purchase boots & found the staff very polite & helpful. Liam and Chris were both great when I bought my MSX125.

 
 

- Paula, Rochester

05/11/14

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

I found the dealer experience all acceptable and kept me up to date with all work being carried out.

 
 

- Mike, West Malling

22/10/14

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

Jack assisted with this sale, he was really good,communicating through email primarily and everything went really smooth, would recommend this dealer!

 
 

- Mario, London

22/10/14

5 Star Review  

 

 

 

The NC750 best suited my needs and the other dealer didn't have this model available for a test ride. Would definitely recommend.

 
 

- Alan. Bexleyheath

22/10/14

4.5 Star Review